Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
506 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
aeoconnor 25 Apr 2018
We recently purchased a Honda Odyssey and couldn't have been more pleased with the experience. This is a low pressure dealership and the staff is extremely knowledgeable with all of the vehicles on the lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeanne 24 Apr 2018
This was a low pressure, friendly experience which is just what we were looking for! We are very happy with our purchase and overall experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeanne 24 Apr 2018
This was a low pressure, friendly experience which is just what we were looking for! We are very happy with our purchase and overall experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
LoveHondas 23 Apr 2018
Mike McGill was great! I highly recommend. There was no sales pressure and he answered all of our questions. Everything went smoothly. We were able to take our new car home that night.
5 rate
DealerRater
LoveHondas 23 Apr 2018
Mike McGill was great! I highly recommend. There was no sales pressure and he answered all of our questions. Everything went smoothly. We were able to take our new car home that night.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cat lady 2 20 Apr 2018
I purchased a 2015 Honda CRV on 04/17/2018 from Kyle Dygert . What really sold was when I came to Indy Honda on 04/16/2018 I test drive the 2015 Honda CRV they let me take it for a loaner to complete my Home Care visits that day .
5 rate
DealerRater
Shopgirl 20 Apr 2018
Went in for an oil change, and came home with a new car! My lease was up in a few months, and wanted to test drive an HRV. Found my favorite salesman Ryan Adams, and he totally took care of me! When you are ready for your upgrade, go see him! He is amazing!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cat lady 2 19 Apr 2018
I purchased a 2015 Honda CRV on 04/17/2018 from Kyle Dygert . What really sold was when I came to Indy Honda on 04/16/2018 I test drive the 2015 Honda CRV they let me take it for a loaner to complete my Home Care visits that day .
5 rate
Cars.com
Shopgirl 19 Apr 2018
Went in for an oil change, and came home with a new car! My lease was up in a few months, and wanted to test drive an HRV. Found my favorite salesman Ryan Adams, and he totally took care of me! When you are ready for your upgrade, go see him! He is amazing!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cardave 18 Apr 2018
The service was excellent and well explained. I was able to have the oil consumption test done without an appt. And also have a tire checked.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact