Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
zmiester99 15 Jun 2014
I was pleased with the low-to-no pressure to buy at Indy Honda. Our past experiences with other dealerships left us feeling swindled by number-shuffling and derivitaves being upsold to us constantly. All of the staff were polite and helpful. Mike had our best interest in mind and was genuine... in his approach. I listed Mr. Link as well, though we weren't served by him specifically, he was always friendly and smiling as I passed him in the lot on a few occasions. Adrian was quick to fill Mike's shoes while he was out on a delivery and made sure Mike received credit for the sale as he had been our main salesman. Great team work and a very good purchase for our family! We plan to do business there again when it's time for our 3 girls to drive! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Jenscar 04 Sep 2013
My husband and I were looking to purchase a 2013 Honda Pilot Touring. We went to a previous dealer earlier in the day and wasnt satisfied or thrilled. So after that we were deciding on where to go next. My brother had taken me to Indy Honda the weekend before and I remember Jeremy (manager) coming r...ight up to us to make sure we had been helped and immediately got someone to help us. We just looked and test drove one because I hadnt decided on a vehicle yet. Jeremy and the staff were very friendly,helpful and welcoming. So I said to my husband lets go to Indy Honda in Greenwood. The manager and staff there were excellent. We headed over there and immediately Jeremy remembered me ( I couldnt believe it). The day only got better from that point on......within a few hours we had purchased a 2013 Honda Pilot Touring Thanks to Jeremy and his Great Team!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
starrynight42 31 Jul 2013
TK was awesome. She was really knowledgable about the car and was incredibly friendly. I felt really comfortable, which is remarkable after a really bad experience at another Honda dealer that I ended up leaving. The deal we agreed on was the deal that I signed papers for-- no one tried to change it... last minute or talk circles around me, as opposed to the other Honda dealership. And, she treated me like an adult making a major purchase, which, as a 25 year old, I appreciated (although I will be paying on my own, I had to co-sign with a parent for decent financing due to a two year long chronic illness when I otherwise would have been building credit history and work experience). That was not the experience I received at other dealerships, which made car shopping feel a little embarrassing. TK didn't make it feel like that, though, and I really did feel like she was being honest with me. I've already recommended the dealership to a couple of friends in the event that they are in the market for a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jhernandez123 18 Jul 2013
Devin has helped me purchace 3 new cars now and I wouldn't have it any other way. He is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I will return to the dealership because of his service and attention to my needs.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
vanhomemom 28 Jun 2013
My new Civic has loads of technology and Adrian was very helpful in getting me started by helping me sync my phone, add numbers and voice commands. I've been waiting for the right opportunity to buy a new car for six months and the excellent trade in value and very low finance rate made this the ri...ght time. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
SWatts003 21 Jun 2013
I enjoyed my purchasing experience specifically because of Lance. He was genuinely pleasant in his demeanor and worked to understand how I would use an automobile so that I was in right car for me. Additionally, nearly a week after the car purchase he sat with me to help me sync my iPhone to the ...car (and I had a sneaking suspicion his shift was up when he did this) - my previous experience is once the deal is closed I never see the sales person again, so kudos to this guy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
n0ah62808 24 Apr 2013
My wife and I had a very great experience at Indy Honda. We bought a Honda Odyssey. The sales staff and business manager was extremely nice and friendly. They cared what we needed and helped us through the process. I thank Indy Honda for everything.
5 rate
DealerRater
DanaEA 11 Apr 2013
Mike went to great lengths to find an Accord to meet our wish list. There was no pressure from Mike or the rest of the staff while we were in our decision-making process. In summary: we bought the car that met our needs•at a fair price•and provided a great buying experience. Mike Cassinelli is a...wesome! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jdgibbons 08 Apr 2013
Jason and Jeremy were very patient and helpful with our decision. They explained the differences on each trim. Once we had decided on that they brought two Odysseys out in the the two colors we liked. We had just purchased a new auto that did not meet our needs that we were trading in. They expl...ained options of purchase vs lease. They gave us a fair amount for our trade and a great price on our purchase. We actually have a lower payment. This is our second new auto purchased from Indy Honda. They have great customer service! I would highly recommend this dealership and Jason to anyone. Thank you Jason and Jeremy for a wonderful experience...My husband would never publically admit this but he LOVES our Odyssey!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dfletcher 26 Mar 2013
Adrian had the car and all paperwork ready when we arrived at the dealer. Also, Adrian did a great job explaining how many of the new features worked and answered all of our questions and concerns.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact