Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
635 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim P Indy 16 Jul 2018
Either no or partial a/c in our 06 Civic in this long running heet wave makes for uncomfortable diving. ?????????? We had to replace a few parts with a recharge. Thanks to Jeff McNeeley and a tech (sorry I have no name) we are back to that freezing air inside our Civic that we are normally used to...! ???????? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Peggy 16 Jul 2018
Teresa King was excellent in making the deal to our specifications. Her explanation of the new features was also very good. Now you f we can only remember them all
4 rate
DealerRater
Michael 15 Jul 2018
People were great they were fast and courteous and went out of their way to help us the experience was great we got everything we hope for
5 rate
DealerRater
Alejandra 12 Jul 2018
Amazing customer service. They answered all my questions and help me get the best deal on my new 2018 Honda Civic! I love new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alejandra 12 Jul 2018
Amazing customer service. They answered all my questions and help me get the best deal on my new 2018 Honda Civic! I love new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
JudyJ 12 Jul 2018
They got my vehicle in quicker than expected and kept me informed throughout the day. Let me know my issue was a Honda software issue so that part was fixed at no expense.
5 rate
DealerRater
JudyJ 12 Jul 2018
They got my vehicle in quicker than expected and kept me informed throughout the day. Let me know my issue was a Honda software issue so that part was fixed at no expense.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ianmd05 10 Jul 2018
Had a great time with Mike and his team at Indy Honda. They got me into an affordable ride to help me as a I start my career.
5 rate
Cars.com
GregInIndy 10 Jul 2018
Everyone at Indy Honda was great to work with over the last six years I've been a customer. No high-pressure salesmen and even the Toyota dealer next door I was considering agreed Indy Honda was giving me a great deal on my Accord! Ask for Brian Beck... he and the finance manager went out of their w...ay to get me the best deal possible. As a person who is usually skeptical of car dealerships, I trust Brian and Indy Honda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 10 Jul 2018
People were great they were fast and courteous and went out of their way to help us the experience was great we got everything we hope for
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact