Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CJC Family 30 Dec 2017
Indy Honda was easy to work with and we did not feel pressured when we first started looking at cars. They were considerate of our time and looked ahead to make the process as quick and painless as possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
RTHeck 25 Dec 2017
I started my car search from the Honda Federal Credit Union and they recommended Indy Honda as one of the dealers that they partner with. Jeremy promptly called the credit union back right away and set things in motion. I called on Friday to tell them what I was looking for and by Saturday they h...ad located the car and had it at their dealer all ready. I've never had any dealership staff keep me updated using their personal cellphones until now. I was promptly greeted when I arrived and had someone point me in the right direction. Conor was the sales associate that took care of me and gave me the complete tour of the car. The buying experience was great and everything was explained if I had any questions. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jbray 22 Dec 2017
Indy Honda has great customer service! My paperwork was done when I got here, just had to pick my car & sign my name. Kyle is awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
Henckck16 17 Dec 2017
Inquired about the 2017 Honda Civic online via USAA, Gabbi contacted me within 24 hours about coming to look at the car. Told her I wasn’t able to tell her when I’d come in because I didn’t have a vehicle. They didn’t harass me or blow up my phone which was nice. Gabbi put me in contact with... Scott upon arrival to dealership. Negotiating was quick and painless as was the doing the paperwork. Overall quick, easy and highly professional staff at this place. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GregJones2018 24 Sep 2017
I love my new Civic! I worked with Ryan Adams in sales and Clay Fulton in financing my vehicle. Both guys were amazing and made my car buying experience more enjoyable and less stressful!
5 rate
DealerRater
JBowers 26 Jul 2017
My husband and I unexpectedly found ourselves at Indy Honda yesterday and had general questions about leasing. Bob with New Car Sales was extremely helpful and answered all the questions we had! He was not a pushy salesman and he did not waste our time (which was highly important in that we had our ...4 year old and 1 year old with us). Everything went smoothly and quickly!! Our family drove away very happy and pleased with our new civic! We will definitely be coming back to see Bob when it is time to upgrade my vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittanylynn22 23 Jul 2017
Indy Honda was my first choice. I had a very good experience the first time the sec time it was a little rough(not anything with Indy honda) but Kyle Dygert was my car salesman and he helped me and always went above and beyond his job to help me get the car i wanted. I would highly recommend Indy Ho...nda and when you do ask for Kyle he will help in anyway he can Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
D & L Carmichael 21 Jul 2017
We have owned Indy Honda vehicles since 2009. From the awesome salespeople that we worked with there (who always seemed to know when we were there for an oil change and would find us just to say hello) to the sales manager to financing to service... they are all outstanding! Since that first Honda... purchase, we have never gone anywhere else nor would we go anywhere else for any kind of service/maintenance or even an oil change. All service personnel and the service manager that we have had the privilege of dealing with over the years have been great and have even gotten to know us on a personal level! They always explain any of our service needs in detail and deliver the quality they stand behind. Their level of professionalism is top notch. Thank you Indy Honda! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Giragonfly 21 Jul 2017
I have always been pleased with the service department. The wait is not long, and there is a comfortable seatng area with plenty of reading material, and free coffee. Bart always explains well the work done on my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad 10 Jun 2017
I have bought a new car and a used truck from Butch in the last few weeks. He is very pleasant to work with. The service department is also very efficient. This dealership excels at customer service. I would highly recommend him and Indy Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact