Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
555 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy Family 17 May 2018
They were very helpful and very friendly! They were not pushy at all. They followed through on their promises, and they made the experience easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
LauraJ 17 May 2018
Excellent customer service from both the sales department and serviice area..I wouldI highly recommend Indy Honda to anyone. I hope to purchase a new vehicle at Indy Honda in the near future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Family 16 May 2018
They were very helpful and very friendly! They were not pushy at all. They followed through on their promises, and they made the experience easy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer Collins 16 May 2018
I have always had a good experience taking my car to the Indy Honda service department. I’ve even had to pop in a few times without an appointment and they were just as courteous and friendly as always and did their best to squeeze me in. The work is top notch and they kindly give my car a quick w...ash each time. I highly recommend them for any service needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Schueler 16 May 2018
Ryan Adams provided a great overall experience. Their web marketing is great so you know what to expect before you come check out the cars, and the condition was exactly as it was described online. Ryan was professional, friendly, and most importantly, he sold the features of the car without being p...ushy. Highly recommend Indy Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
bigschues 16 May 2018
Excellent experience overall. Ryan Adams was very helpful, professional, and fair. Sold the features of the car without being pushy. Seamless finance process, fair, professional people + great car = great buying experience. Call Ryan Adams at Indy Honda!
5 rate
Cars.com
bigschues 15 May 2018
Excellent experience overall. Ryan Adams was very helpful, professional, and fair. Sold the features of the car without being pushy. Seamless finance process, fair, professional people + great car = great buying experience. Call Ryan Adams at Indy Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Robin Kares 14 May 2018
Marshall at Indy Honda is great. I always feel like the service team is giving me their best advice. I trust them to take care of my car, and it’s because of that trust that I have bought my last five cars at Indy Honda.
5 rate
Google
jebiggs11 11 May 2018
Kyle has helped me twice on getting a car and if you want to get into a nice car go to him and he will give you the best deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Civic EX-T 11 May 2018
I had a good experience at this dealership. The sales guy was friendly and answered all my questions. The drive home in the car was smooth couldn't ask for more.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact