Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
555 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DLF 11 May 2018
Wonderful dealership and Mike McGill is a great salesman. Mike spent several hours working with us preparing the paperwork and having our new Civic detailed and cleaned so we could drive the new car home the same day Mike and the Indy Honda staff are all very helpful and considerate. Mike knows t...he car business and will go the extra mile to please the customer. Contact Mike McGill for a good deal and a fun time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura Combs 10 May 2018
So very pleased with our experience in purchasing our 2018 CR-V. Tim Carter went above and beyond to be sure we were able to complete our purchase by coming back into the office in the evening and staying until 9 pm to ensure all was complete even after we decided to upgrade to the next model. Lamon...t in finance was very thorough and not pushy with us as we put the final touches on the financing. Thanks for a smooth and uncomplicated purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
DLF 10 May 2018
Wonderful dealership and Mike McGill is a great salesman. Mike spent several hours working with us preparing the paperwork and having our new Civic detailed and cleaned so we could drive the new car home the same day Mike and the Indy Honda staff are all very helpful and considerate. Mike knows ...the car business and will go the extra mile to please the customer. Contact Mike McGill for a good deal and a fun time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KelleyK 10 May 2018
It's not my favorite thing to go through, and there were some last minute glitches, but Brian respected my feelings and worked hard to get me a great deal!
5 rate
DealerRater
Liz48 10 May 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I’ve had my car serviced here a couple times now, and have had good experiences both times. I plan to return in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
KelleyK 10 May 2018
It's not my favorite thing to go through, and there were some last minute glitches, but Brian respected my feelings and worked hard to get me a great deal!
4 rate
Cars.com
Civic EX-T 09 May 2018
I had a good experience at this dealership. The sales guy was friendly and answered all my questions. The drive home in the car was smooth couldn't ask for more.
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz48 09 May 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I???ve had my car serviced here a couple times now, and have had good experiences both times. I plan to return in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Indyjoann 08 May 2018
I went in for an oil change, tire rotation and recall fix. I came out with all of that and a car wash at no charge because it took an hour longer than expected. And I never even brought it up! I have never had a bad experience with Indy Honda Service Dept!
5 rate
DealerRater
Indyjoann 08 May 2018
I went in for an oil change, tire rotation and recall fix. I came out with all of that and a car wash at no charge because it took an hour longer than expected. And I never even brought it up! I have never had a bad experience with Indy Honda Service Dept!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact