Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nettie 31 May 2017
Everyone friendly, helpful and not at all cut throat. Chris Belt patiently answered all my questions and explained everything so clearly. Very glad to have him for the second time as 'my' salesman. Continuity of staffing promotes trust and lessens stress when obtaining a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy New Owner 28 Apr 2017
I am Very happy with my new Honda. I felt that they gave me a good price. My salesman was a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bebe1989 20 Apr 2017
I had the pleasure of working with Pamu. He was curtious, fast and honest. I enjoyed working with him and he didn't push anything on me I didn't want.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy@Honda 09 Apr 2017
We just bought a new car at Indy Honda and had great sevice, no pressure, and a knowledgeable salesmen! Would go back again if we ever decide to buy another Honda. Thanks Justin!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chas 05 Apr 2017
We were very pleased with our buying experience at Indy Honda. Our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. He worked with us to get the deal we were looking for. The staff was courteous. We'd definitely recommend Indy Honda to our family and friends, just as it was recommended to us.
5 rate
DealerRater
misty green 04 Apr 2017
We visited and reviewed a dozen dealerships. After finding the type vehicle we has in mind, we decided on Indy Honda. Kyle Dygert took the time to insure we were happy with all aspects of the purchasing process. This is our first Honda, and will not be our last. Great job , nice facility, great peo...ple.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rita C 01 Apr 2017
Bob Hagy, our sales consultant was very friendly and was able to fulfill all of my needs in purchasing two vehicles. I am very pleased with my new cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
ESchulte 27 Mar 2017
Working through Indy Honda was a great experience. Our sales representative was wonderful, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Would highly recommend this dealership! Thank you for all your help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kcherry1994 24 Mar 2017
From the moment I walked in the door my experience with Indy Honda was fantastic. Bob Hagy really made the process simple and found me the car I wanted even when it wasn't on the lot and got to the dealership in just two days. His training on the car was also very helpful. My fiancé and I will ...definitely be back to purchase her new car next time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Honda Driver 16 Mar 2017
This was a great car buying experience. Bob Pavia took care of everything including assistance with feature selection. Fair price, actually showed us many features and how to operate them. Set the presets on our radio. Full tank of gas. And, did I mention a fair price. Highly recommend Bob and Indy ...Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact