Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
555 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Truck4boat 06 May 2018
Mike McGill took care of things even while i was away prepping my trade-in. When i got back i had to sign some paperwork for him and then off to the finance manager! The car buying experience is usually a stressful time, but Mike didn't allow that to happen. I appreciate the way my car buyin...g time was handled!! Go see Mike McGill! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Truck4boat 05 May 2018
Mike McGill took care of things even while i was away prepping my trade-in. When i got back i had to sign some paperwork for him and then off to the finance manager! The car buying experience is usually a stressful time, but Mike didn't allow that to happen. I appreciate the way my car buying ti...me was handled!! Go see Mike McGill! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Red cr v opener 05 May 2018
I worked with Scott Hall. He's very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and very positive. We talked a fair bit by text and he was always prompt in his replies. We even negotiated by text so that was surprisingly pleasant. The experience was low pressure all the way through.
4 rate
Cars.com
Red cr v opener 05 May 2018
I worked with Scott Hall. He's very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and very positive. We talked a fair bit by text and he was always prompt in his replies. We even negotiated by text so that was surprisingly pleasant. The experience was low pressure all the way through.
5 rate
DealerRater
GLStrick 05 May 2018
TK King helped us find exactly what we wanted! She was friendly, funny and made the process easy! Love my new Honda Odyssey from Indy Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
GLStrick 05 May 2018
TK King helped us find exactly what we wanted! She was friendly, funny and made the process easy! Love my new Honda Odyssey from Indy Honda!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Johns 05 May 2018
Thanks to Indy Honda for making my car buying experience easy! Mike McGill took care of my paperwork while i was away prepping my trade-in. I got back and had to sign a few documents and then off to financing. I really appreciate how Mike handled the sale. Go see Mike!!
5 rate
Google
Gocolts73 02 May 2018
Awesome Dealership !!!!! Would deal with again , everyone was very polite as I was greeted at the front door !! Will definitely be a returning customer in the future!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gocolts73 02 May 2018
Awesome Dealership !!!!! Would deal with again , everyone was very polite as I was greeted at the front door !! Will definitely be a returning customer in the future!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam Boat 30 Apr 2018
Before we got to Indy Honda my wife and I were looking all over Indianapolis for a specific Honda Pilot. What turned us off most of all with the service at the nearby dealerships was the non-personal way they dealt with us. To them it was all about making a sale (because they are high-volume) and we... were just a number. However the Indy Honda was different. Mike was great and listened to all our concerns, and when it came to talking price they were very reasonable. Will definitely come again Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact