Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Valleak1 28 Feb 2017
I will recommend anyone to come to this dealership. Very helpful and very friendly. They gave me all options available and I think I found the right car.
5 rate
DealerRater
carguy 27 Feb 2017
Justin Schoettle and Jeremy were very helpful and made the experience fast and easy. They had good advanced planning the day before and helped us out the door faster on purchase day.
5 rate
DealerRater
JDavidson 05 Feb 2017
Thank so much for all of your great service! This is our third CRV and we have had a great experience purchasing each of them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jags1942@msn.com 03 Feb 2017
Thanks, Brian, for all your help. We love our new CRV. We have worked with you for several vehicles now and look forward to continuing this into the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
customerxyz 02 Feb 2017
After a couple weeks of looking around at different dealers we went to Indy Honda to look at a vehicle. Our whole family was treated great and the experience here was very good. They were attentive to our needs and questions and settled on a fair price. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for... a solid car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Old Dude 02 Feb 2017
Excellent, Friendly, knowledgeable and professional sales staff. I would recommend Indy Honda to any and all of my family and friends. Lamont did an excellent job of telling me about my new Honda and explaining all of its Features.
5 rate
DealerRater
yvettemg32 22 Jan 2017
My review primarily focuses on Kyle Dygert, very personable sales person and although persistent, gives you space when you need it to finally make that final decision. We all know car buying can be a long, torn out process this could be much shorter than it is, that is what sometimes keeps your cus...tomers at bay. I think finance could sometimes follow their sales people to acquire some of their people skill sets to make an easier transition for customers as they go through the entire process but I also understand its their job to make money when trying to get the customer a better deal. It's about the competitive times and should be also about competitive pricing. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob Schenkenfelder 20 Jan 2017
I took my 2006 Civic in for an oil change and was offered an appraisal. I was thinking about getting a new vehicle, but wasn't thinking in terms of actually buying one. I arranged to meet Ryan Adams to browse the lot and after a short stroll on a cold, windy day, he introduced me to a really red... Civic Coupe. The next words out of my mouth were "Let's take this one for a drive". 4 right hand turns later, we were talking about the advantages a turbocharged 4 cylinder engine delivers in terms of better gas mileage. A working day later, my garage had that distinctive aroma that can only come from unused auto parts. I don't think Ryan is a magician, but he turned my wife and me into very satisfied customers. He's an asset to the dealership and makes excellent customer service his primary objective. Selling cars just happens to be the way he delivers it. I believe my '06 Civic lived such a long life due to the service it received from the talented mechanics at the dealership. I intend to treat my '16 the same way. Bart Beach and everyone else in the department also deliver customer service in the same manner that persuaded me to buy a new car as an impulse purchase. It'll be interesting to see what the '26 Civic has to offer at Indy Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jenn D. 19 Jan 2017
Such ease with purchasing our van. I have never had such an easy buying process. Dennis Baker was great. We have and will continue to refer friends and family to Indy Honda! Thank you. We have used the service department on numerous occasions for routine checks and oil changes - great team and ...service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PMJ75 13 Aug 2016
Dennis Baker was great to deal with. We were looking for very specific vehicle and Dennis worked very hard to put us in the vehicle we wanted quickly. He even provided us with a loaner vehicle while the vehicle we were buying was being inspected so we could run home to get our kids off the bus. W...e appreciated the energy and enthusiasm Dennis had in getting everything to work with our deal. We would have liked to get a bit more for our trade-in. Indy Honda offered us $136 less for our trade than one of their competitors but the vehicle price was $1500 less and we received an a 6 year (100K mile) warranty for an extra $1.50 per month on our payments. All-in-all Indy Honda had by far the best prices. Dennis was VERY transparent on all the add-on fees and costs associated with the sale and their fees were much less than other dealerships. It was nice not to have any surprise fees when we closed the deal/signed the paperwork. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact