Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
557 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gocolts73 02 May 2018
Awesome Dealership !!!!! Would deal with again , everyone was very polite as I was greeted at the front door !! Will definitely be a returning customer in the future!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam Boat 30 Apr 2018
Before we got to Indy Honda my wife and I were looking all over Indianapolis for a specific Honda Pilot. What turned us off most of all with the service at the nearby dealerships was the non-personal way they dealt with us. To them it was all about making a sale (because they are high-volume) and we... were just a number. However the Indy Honda was different. Mike was great and listened to all our concerns, and when it came to talking price they were very reasonable. Will definitely come again Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Sam Boat 29 Apr 2018
Before we got to Indy Honda my wife and I were looking all over Indianapolis for a specific Honda Pilot. What turned us off most of all with the service at the nearby dealerships was the non-personal way they dealt with us. To them it was all about making a sale (because they are high-volume) and we... were just a number. However the Indy Honda was different. Mike was great and listened to all our concerns, and when it came to talking price they were very reasonable. Will definitely come again Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cap117grunt 28 Apr 2018
The whole experience was great! They were reasonable on pricing. Connor was awesome. Financing was smooth, would definitely buy here again! So happy with my purchase!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ready for Retirement 28 Apr 2018
Our Salesperson as well as the Finance person were knowledgeable and courteous. They were quick with the paperwork making the purchase run smoothly, painless, and enjoyable. This was our third purchase from Indy Honda. We are repeat customers and would go back again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ready for Retirement 28 Apr 2018
Our Salesperson as well as the Finance person were knowledgeable and courteous. They were quick with the paperwork making the purchase run smoothly, painless, and enjoyable. This was our third purchase from Indy Honda. We are repeat customers and would go back again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cap117grunt 27 Apr 2018
The whole experience was great! They were reasonable on pricing. Connor was awesome. Financing was smooth, would definitely buy here again! So happy with my purchase!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cbush1220 27 Apr 2018
Connor was great! I never felt pressured or talked down to, and he went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cbush1220 27 Apr 2018
Connor was great! I never felt pressured or talked down to, and he went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Harlan Long 27 Apr 2018
TK King was a delight to work with in helping me find the used car that fit my needs. Lamont Carroll did a great job in getting through the paperwork in an efficient and actually enjoyable manner. I would recommend Indy Honda to anyone looking to buy a new or used car (I had previously purchased a... new car there as well). Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact