Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
schneide 31 Jul 2016
We were looking for a used car for our daughter to bring to college. We had narrowed the car down to a Honda Accord EX-L. We were just about to purchase a car from another Honda dealer closer to our home, but they wouldn't quite meet our price so we decided to keep looking. After searching on...line, I found another Honda Accord EX-L that was even newer and had more safety features and less mileage at Indy Honda - AND at a similar price as the other vehicle we had been considering. By working with Dennis Baker (Internet sales), I was able to reach a price that we were happy with and purchase the car that my daughter wanted. The car was like new and Dennis made sure that we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mes123 21 Jul 2016
I had lost a tire. I carried the maintenance plan to cover it . No hassles, no tons paper work. They got me in, took care of the problem and I was on my way .
5 rate
DealerRater
Sunny Cheema 04 Jun 2016
We bought Honda Accord from Jon Link, he is an awesome person. If you are looking for car you should always contact Jon Link, he deals with you as a family and help you to get the good deal. Honda management is really good, I recommend people to get their next car from Indy Honda. Thanks Sunny... Cheema Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy 01 Feb 2016
This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Devin Cicero at Indy Honda. He is AWESOME and very Professional. He did not pressure us in anyway and was so easy to work with. We HIGHLY recommend anyone to stop in and see Devin. Thanks as well to Curt Wilder who connected us to Devin when we pu...rchased our 2004 Element a few years ago. We drove from Avon to buy from Devin and we have a Honda Dealership 3 miles from our house! That ought to say something!!! Thanks for making our new purchase EASY, FAST and ENJOYABLE!!! We will be back for our next one as well! :-) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Malinda 24 Sep 2015
I recently leased a Civic from Indy Honda. Jon Link is a really nice sales agent to deal with, he was very ,very helpful to us.This is our third car lease with this dealership,and they are great to do business with!
5 rate
DealerRater
mlaff 28 May 2015
Purchased a Honda Pilot at this dealer. Jon Link was great to work with and I would not hesitate to do business with them again.
5 rate
DealerRater
kurtz 21 May 2015
My husband and I have purchased three cars in the last few months and Jon has been great to work with each time. He kept an eye out for what we were looking for and kept us informed on cars that would come in. We appreciate the assistance and will look forward to working with Jon again.
5 rate
DealerRater
clyde040714 19 May 2015
I rescently leased a CR-V from Indy Honda. TK was very patient with all my questions and discussed the options in either a purchase or a lease. No pressure what so ever. I didn't decide on my first visit. My first visited was fact finding. After agreeing to lease a new CR-V on my Third v...isit, TK was very helpful in the process and especially in setting up the computerized features. I highly recommend TK. Be sure to ask for her. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
haileys24 14 May 2015
Jon link is my first choice if I ever need another car. He found me a reliable car at a great price. He is very personable and cares about what you look for most in your next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
littlehemme1016 14 May 2015
My husband and I were looking to trade in our Tahoe for a more kid friendly vehicle with more room. After spending the weekend looking, we ended up at Indy Honda to test drive a Honda Odyssey. If I had to get a minivan (lol) then I wanted it to be super nice with all of the bells and whistles. We ...worked with Jon Link as soon as we arrived at the dealership. I was beyond pleased with his services. We were at the dealership for a few hours with our 3 year old and twin 1 1/2 year olds so anyone with kids knows how it can be for little ones getting impatient and fussy. Jon and some other staff members helped entertain them at times & even brought our 3 year old a coloring book & crayons to help pass time. When it was all said & done, we ended up with a newer vehicle that we love & had a very pleasant car buying experience. I will definitely go back to Indy Honda again when we are ready for another vehicle. Thank you Jon! :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact