Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mrsharris 18 May 2018
Mike was a knowledgeable and respectful salesman. He was friendly and Not Pushy!! We could tell he wanted us to be happy with our purchase. He worked very quickly and went above and beyond. Thanks Mike
4 rate
Cars.com
KelleyK 10 May 2018
It's not my favorite thing to go through, and there were some last minute glitches, but Brian respected my feelings and worked hard to get me a great deal!
4 rate
Cars.com
Red cr v opener 05 May 2018
I worked with Scott Hall. He's very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and very positive. We talked a fair bit by text and he was always prompt in his replies. We even negotiated by text so that was surprisingly pleasant. The experience was low pressure all the way through.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sam Boat 30 Apr 2018
Before we got to Indy Honda my wife and I were looking all over Indianapolis for a specific Honda Pilot. What turned us off most of all with the service at the nearby dealerships was the non-personal way they dealt with us. To them it was all about making a sale (because they are high-volume) and we... were just a number. However the Indy Honda was different. Mike was great and listened to all our concerns, and when it came to talking price they were very reasonable. Will definitely come again Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ChaseDillard 13 Apr 2018
Amazing staff and awesome service. LeMont and Mike were both fantastic to work with and I would recommend everyone looking for a new or used vehicle visit Indy Honda on US 31 and speak with Mike McGill.
4 rate
DealerRater
ChaseDillard 13 Apr 2018
Amazing staff and awesome service. LeMont and Mike were both fantastic to work with and I would recommend everyone looking for a new or used vehicle visit Indy Honda on US 31 and speak with Mike McGill.
4 rate
Cars.com
Honda4ever 06 Apr 2018
Service took a little long but Jeff rocks and took great care of me. Always feel like I am special. Came from Honda west where the service was always great. You did a great thing hiring Jeff.
4 rate
Cars.com
RomanK 03 Apr 2018
I contacted this dealership requesting more info on a used Lexus LX they had on the lot. I can appreciate Ryan’s prompt responses and honesty regarding my inquiry and his willingness to go out and take more photos of specific areas of the vehicle that I was interested in. Ryan’s attitude and lis...tening skills are hard to come by in this industry. It seems like you have to jump through hoops to get others to provide the most basic info, but luckily people like Ryan make the process an easy task. While I did not purchase this vehicle due to the timing of events, I do wish more employees had the same kind of attitude and people skills that Ryan’s got. Being polite and listening to the customer is a lost art it seems. Thank you Ryan for being a standout. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Brian R 29 Mar 2018
As a former mechanic myself, dealerships usually offer the most professional mechanic work possible. The only caveat of.dealerships is it can be expensive to get premium care. Honda does offer amenities such as shuttle service while you wait. If you live in a 20 mile radius of this location..., Honda's friendly staff will drive you home or to work and back while your vehicle gets serviced. Show more
4 rate
Google
Lewisc 24 Mar 2018
Fair offer. Excellent courteous service. Willing to work with the customer. Follow up was very timely on the phone and in person. Would definitely recommend to friends if looking for Honda products.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact