Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
488 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thoops 19 May 2018
Had a great experience with this dealership and TK. She was very easy to work with and responded in a timely manner whenever I had questions about my new car. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership as they actually listen to the customer and what you’re looking for. Ask for TK as she made the p...rocess very easy from start to finish. No high pressure sales, they’re truly trying to build relationships. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Thoops 19 May 2018
Had a great experience with this dealership and TK. She was very easy to work with and responded in a timely manner whenever I had questions about my new car. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership as they actually listen to the customer and what you???re looking for. Ask for TK as she made the p...rocess very easy from start to finish. No high pressure sales, they???re truly trying to build relationships. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mrsharris 18 May 2018
Mike was a knowledgeable and respectful salesman. He was friendly and Not Pushy!! We could tell he wanted us to be happy with our purchase. He worked very quickly and went above and beyond. Thanks Mike
5 rate
DealerRater
Mo 17 May 2018
I just bought my first Honda Odyssey and my 12th Honda!! The team at Indy Honda are heroes in my book when it comes to car buying. They make sure the entire experience is anxiety free. I have never been disappointed in anything they have sold me and I would recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
LauraJ 17 May 2018
Excellent customer service from both the sales department and serviice area..I wouldI highly recommend Indy Honda to anyone. I hope to purchase a new vehicle at Indy Honda in the near future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Family 17 May 2018
They were very helpful and very friendly! They were not pushy at all. They followed through on their promises, and they made the experience easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
LauraJ 17 May 2018
Excellent customer service from both the sales department and serviice area..I wouldI highly recommend Indy Honda to anyone. I hope to purchase a new vehicle at Indy Honda in the near future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Family 16 May 2018
They were very helpful and very friendly! They were not pushy at all. They followed through on their promises, and they made the experience easy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer Collins 16 May 2018
I have always had a good experience taking my car to the Indy Honda service department. I’ve even had to pop in a few times without an appointment and they were just as courteous and friendly as always and did their best to squeeze me in. The work is top notch and they kindly give my car a quick w...ash each time. I highly recommend them for any service needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Schueler 16 May 2018
Ryan Adams provided a great overall experience. Their web marketing is great so you know what to expect before you come check out the cars, and the condition was exactly as it was described online. Ryan was professional, friendly, and most importantly, he sold the features of the car without being p...ushy. Highly recommend Indy Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact