Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lconry 23 Jan 2018
Kyle dygert was amazing throughout the whole process. He was professional, outgoing and upfront. Made the experience run as smoothly as possible. Thank you again Kyle!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jakem3 23 Jan 2018
Connor was extremely professional and helpful. He was able to find the exact Civic I wanted and after short negotiations, I was able to drive home in a 2018 Civic for a GREAT price. Ryan additionally got us squared away on the financial end so I could take the car home that night. He also had some g...reat recommendations regarding what Honda offers as well as other great financial tips. Thank you Indy Honda and staff!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teresa!!!! 22 Jan 2018
If you want somewhere to buy a car and get great service look ???? no further!! From the minute we got out of our car ???? and into our new ???? Bryce Rohrman listened to what we were looking for and needed and showed us the perfect ???????? car, in my color, and in our price range. He offered us dr...inks and offered us different plans to choose from or add any items.???? Along with Bryce Ryan Nesta, the business manager, took his time to get us the best deal possible!!???? He offered us different options for our car payment along with different items to go with it ranging from inexpensive to more expensive whatever we could afford!!???? My husband and I appreciated the time and great service these two men provided!!???? When you are looking for a car ???? and want great service ...... look no further than Bob Rohrman’s Indy Honda at 8445 US 31 South Indpls IN. And Yes just in case you are wondering....Bob Rohrman is Bryce’s grandfather!!????. Bryce you made him proud!! Thanks again for the great experience we had In Buying our car with you!!!! Ron and Teresa Ferrando ???????? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy customer 15 Jan 2018
I saw a car I was interested in on the Indy Honda website last night. I contacted T.K. King this morning and was driving it home this evening. She is the most honest, trustworthy, sweetest person. This is our third time to buy from Indy Honda and our third time to use T.K. I would highly recommend y...ou contact her if you are looking to buy a “new to you” car! She’s the best!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam317 15 Jan 2018
Best dealership experience ever. They look out for your best interest and help you make the best financial decision. Will buy every car from here on out from Indy Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Meyer2521 13 Jan 2018
I’ve purchased all my vehicles from Indy Honda since 2004 , each time I visit with them they’re service just gets better and better. You know people say to me why don’t you get something else and I’ve thought about it but how can you or why would you neogiate or change something that just ge...ts better. That’s crazy of all the different types of vehicles on the road now days I wouldn’t trade my Honda for any one of them except for maybe a Honda Accura. They’re the best. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Karleagleman 06 Jan 2018
Scott Gilcrest is the man. He took my needs into consideration and got me into the car that I wanted. I’ll definitely be going back to him for any of my automotive needs in the future. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Wayne Vogel 01 Jan 2018
No pressure. Very knowledgeable of vehicle. Best price and delivered exactly what was promised. Connor Rohrman was very polite and a great communicator. Ryan Nesta set-up our financing and clearly explained our options. I will definitely buy another car at Indy Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 30 Dec 2017
Connor and Jason did a great job of getting me into my new car. No pressure, just got me what I wanted. I will definitely work with them in the future. Thanks for a great experience! I absolutely love my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Donald Clem 30 Dec 2017
Very friendly personnel, competitive pricing, and also very good financing options. Happy with my Civic and I would definately do business with Indy Honda again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact