Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
550 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ptribble 11 Apr 2018
Ryan was amazing! He was patient and found the best car that was not only best for me, but in my price range. I would recommend him for anyone. The whole staff was caring and made you feel right at home. They were busy around the time I went and they made sure to come and check on me as I waited and... make sure I was okay. They were very knowledgeable about the cars and detail oriented. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa 01 Feb 2018
I had a wonderful car buying experience at Indy Honda. I was able to lease a 2018 Honda Civic LX hatch with very affordable payments. I worked with Matt Longfellow, who was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Buying a car can be intimidating, but I felt very comfortable at Indy Honda. Tha...nks so much! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jd1104 02 Jun 2010
Scott was extremely helpful and courteous. He had done his homework and steered us in the direction we were interested in. We were not kept waiting and were able to test drive any vehicle we wanted. Nate was alsovery helpful and took care of us in a timely fashion. We are very happy with our serv...ice and the car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Comfs 11 Apr 2018
Dropped car off for a recall repair. Car was finished when expected. Check out was smooth. In and out in a breeze. Thanks Bob Rohrman Honda
5 rate
DealerRater
Malinda 24 Sep 2015
I recently leased a Civic from Indy Honda. Jon Link is a really nice sales agent to deal with, he was very ,very helpful to us.This is our third car lease with this dealership,and they are great to do business with!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pearl 30 Jan 2018
Was happy with salesman very knowledgeable and friendly he didn???t pressure me into anything would recommend people to buy car here clean showroom greg Kilcoyne
5 rate
Cars.com
posman1121 02 Jun 2010
I've purchased 5 new Hondas from Indy Honda (2 CRV's and 3 Accords)because of the outstanding service afforded by this dealership. My definition of service is in all areas of the dealership: Sales, Service and Administration. This is an extremely well run operation. The people are friendly, courte...ous, honest and competent. I have all my maintenence service performed at this dealership. I drive 35 miles one way to take my vehicles there, even though I now have a dealer within 9 miles of my residence. I think this should speak volumes of my feelings toward Indy Honda. You are fortunate to have this team representing your product. Bill Sutton Danville, IN Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua Combs 11 Apr 2018
My Wife dealt with John Weaver. Excellent salesman. The most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had and i hate dealerships. I’ll be coming back in a couple months to get a newer civic or accord myself. Very pleased. Keep up the good work you guys know how to treat buyers.
5 rate
Google
Bsmith655 30 Jan 2018
First time making this type of commitment and it was very nice to have the support and patience they had with me really enjoyed my experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerald 28 Jan 2018
I had made an appointment to discuss a new car purchase and was greeted at the door. Nice touch!!! The sales person was thorough in showing and answering questions I had about the vehicle I purchased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact