Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

See what people are saying about us. We love to know how our customers feel about their car and the service that they got at Indy Honda. We want to make your Honda experience the best that it can possibly be, we work hard to do this ourselves, but you can help.

With your feedback you can help us to build a better dealership. Not a Indy Honda customer? Then look below and let our previous customers convince you that Indy Honda is the place to go for all things Honda in Indianapolis.

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Malinda 24 Sep 2015
I recently leased a Civic from Indy Honda. Jon Link is a really nice sales agent to deal with, he was very ,very helpful to us.This is our third car lease with this dealership,and they are great to do business with!
5 rate
DealerRater
mlaff 28 May 2015
Purchased a Honda Pilot at this dealer. Jon Link was great to work with and I would not hesitate to do business with them again.
5 rate
DealerRater
kurtz 21 May 2015
My husband and I have purchased three cars in the last few months and Jon has been great to work with each time. He kept an eye out for what we were looking for and kept us informed on cars that would come in. We appreciate the assistance and will look forward to working with Jon again.
5 rate
DealerRater
clyde040714 19 May 2015
I rescently leased a CR-V from Indy Honda. TK was very patient with all my questions and discussed the options in either a purchase or a lease. No pressure what so ever. I didn't decide on my first visit. My first visited was fact finding. After agreeing to lease a new CR-V on my Third v...isit, TK was very helpful in the process and especially in setting up the computerized features. I highly recommend TK. Be sure to ask for her. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
haileys24 14 May 2015
Jon link is my first choice if I ever need another car. He found me a reliable car at a great price. He is very personable and cares about what you look for most in your next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
littlehemme1016 14 May 2015
My husband and I were looking to trade in our Tahoe for a more kid friendly vehicle with more room. After spending the weekend looking, we ended up at Indy Honda to test drive a Honda Odyssey. If I had to get a minivan (lol) then I wanted it to be super nice with all of the bells and whistles. We ...worked with Jon Link as soon as we arrived at the dealership. I was beyond pleased with his services. We were at the dealership for a few hours with our 3 year old and twin 1 1/2 year olds so anyone with kids knows how it can be for little ones getting impatient and fussy. Jon and some other staff members helped entertain them at times & even brought our 3 year old a coloring book & crayons to help pass time. When it was all said & done, we ended up with a newer vehicle that we love & had a very pleasant car buying experience. I will definitely go back to Indy Honda again when we are ready for another vehicle. Thank you Jon! :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
zmiester99 15 Jun 2014
I was pleased with the low-to-no pressure to buy at Indy Honda. Our past experiences with other dealerships left us feeling swindled by number-shuffling and derivitaves being upsold to us constantly. All of the staff were polite and helpful. Mike had our best interest in mind and was genuine... in his approach. I listed Mr. Link as well, though we weren't served by him specifically, he was always friendly and smiling as I passed him in the lot on a few occasions. Adrian was quick to fill Mike's shoes while he was out on a delivery and made sure Mike received credit for the sale as he had been our main salesman. Great team work and a very good purchase for our family! We plan to do business there again when it's time for our 3 girls to drive! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
zmiester99 15 Jun 2014
I was pleased with the low-to-no pressure to buy at Indy Honda. Our past experiences with other dealerships left us feeling swindled by number-shuffling and derivitaves being upsold to us constantly. All of the staff were polite and helpful. Mike had our best interest in mind and was genuine... in his approach. I listed Mr. Link as well, though we weren't served by him specifically, he was always friendly and smiling as I passed him in the lot on a few occasions. Adrian was quick to fill Mike's shoes while he was out on a delivery and made sure Mike received credit for the sale as he had been our main salesman. Great team work and a very good purchase for our family! We plan to do business there again when it's time for our 3 girls to drive! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Jenscar 04 Sep 2013
My husband and I were looking to purchase a 2013 Honda Pilot Touring. We went to a previous dealer earlier in the day and wasnt satisfied or thrilled. So after that we were deciding on where to go next. My brother had taken me to Indy Honda the weekend before and I remember Jeremy (manager) coming r...ight up to us to make sure we had been helped and immediately got someone to help us. We just looked and test drove one because I hadnt decided on a vehicle yet. Jeremy and the staff were very friendly,helpful and welcoming. So I said to my husband lets go to Indy Honda in Greenwood. The manager and staff there were excellent. We headed over there and immediately Jeremy remembered me ( I couldnt believe it). The day only got better from that point on......within a few hours we had purchased a 2013 Honda Pilot Touring Thanks to Jeremy and his Great Team!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
starrynight42 31 Jul 2013
TK was awesome. She was really knowledgable about the car and was incredibly friendly. I felt really comfortable, which is remarkable after a really bad experience at another Honda dealer that I ended up leaving. The deal we agreed on was the deal that I signed papers for-- no one tried to change it... last minute or talk circles around me, as opposed to the other Honda dealership. And, she treated me like an adult making a major purchase, which, as a 25 year old, I appreciated (although I will be paying on my own, I had to co-sign with a parent for decent financing due to a two year long chronic illness when I otherwise would have been building credit history and work experience). That was not the experience I received at other dealerships, which made car shopping feel a little embarrassing. TK didn't make it feel like that, though, and I really did feel like she was being honest with me. I've already recommended the dealership to a couple of friends in the event that they are in the market for a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact